Skip to content

Volleyball - Warrior Skills


Youth / Sports -
Summer2022

Students will focus on skill development, passing, setting, serving, defensive positioning, offensive/defensive systems and scrimmaging. Class is only for Brainerd students. Classes will alternate Monday/Wednesdays and Tuesday/Thursday.

 June 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
VB Skills Grades 9-12

  Rick Kuehlwein


ISD 181 - Brainerd High School : Multiple Rooms
Thu Jun 9, Mon Jun 13, Wed Jun 15, Tue Jun 21, Thu Jun 23, Mon Jun 27, Wed Jun 29, Tue Jul 12, Thu Jul 14, Mon Jul 18 & Wed Jul 20
7:30 - 8:45 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   9th - 12th

Already started


Price: $ 10 00