Skip to content

2022 Summer Preschool Camp


Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE) / Child Only Classes -
Summer 2022 Early Childhood

PARTICIPANTS INFORMATION: Geared for children ages 3-5 years old. (child only classes).

Summer Preschool Camps: In these theme based classes children will get a chance to explore and learn through purposeful play in a classroom setting. Sign up for one, a few or all!

No one will be turned away because they cannot afford to pay the fees that are listed. Refer to the reduced fee schedule in each item for eligibility.

Summer Classes will be held at the new Warrior Early Learning Center, 5546 Fairview Rd, Baxter, MN 56425.

Cancellation policy: You must cancel your order at least 3 business days prior to the distribution day to receive a refund, after that date no refunds are provided.

Registration Questions? Call the ECFE office at (218) 454-5430.

SumCampCamping
ISD 181 - Warrior Early Learning Center : ECFE
Tue Jul 19, Wed Jul 20 & Thu Jul 21
8:15 - 10:45 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   3 yr. - 6 yr. 3 m

Fewer than 5 spots left


SumCampDownbythePond
ISD 181 - Warrior Early Learning Center : ECFE
Tue Jul 12, Wed Jul 13 & Thu Jul 14
8:15 - 10:45 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   3 yr. - 6 yr. 3 m

Full - waiting list


SumCampJulyCelebrate
ISD 181 - Warrior Early Learning Center : ECFE
Wed Jul 6, Thu Jul 7 & Fri Jul 8
8:15 - 10:45 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   3 yr. - 6 yr. 3 m

Full - waiting list


SumCampSummerFun
ISD 181 - Warrior Early Learning Center : ECFE
Tue Jul 26, Wed Jul 27 & Thu Jul 28
8:15 - 10:45 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   3 yr. - 6 yr. 6 m

Full - waiting list